LET Reviewer 2020 Gen Ed, Prof Ed, Majorship with Answers: Licensure Exam for Teachers

LET Reviewer 2020 – Licensure Examination for Teachers (LET) is a PRC-regulated exam with most number of examinees being administered by the Board of Professional Teachers (BPT). Passing the LET has never been easier.
As mentioned in the information page of this website, articles posted are not limited to board exam results, list of passers, top 10 examinees and performance of schools.

Aspiring PRC licensed teachers can read here the summary of LET Reviewer 2020-2021 with Answers for General Education (Gen Ed), Professional Education (Prof Ed) and Majorship or Area of Specialization.

MARCH 2020 LET-RELATED ARTICLES

GENERAL EDUCATION

PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION


MAJORSHIP/ AREA OF SPECIALIZATION

  • English
  • Filipino
  • Biological Science
  • Physical Science
  • Mathematics
  • Social Studies/ Social Sciences
  • Values Education
  • MAPEH
  • Agriculture and Fishery Arts
  • Technology and Livelihood Education (TLE)

Note: Reviewer for other areas which are not yet given will be displayed soon as this website got the review materials.

Meanwhile, reviewers for other PRC-administered exams will also be posted in the future.


SUBMIT REVIEWER

Should the examinee has reviewer or related materials that they wish to be featured at this website. Please submit it through this email address: [email protected] for evaluation.

For further updates, we advise our visitors to bookmark this page, visit PRC official website, follow us at our social media pages via Facebook and Twitter or join the members discussions at our Facebook Group.

149 comments… add one
  • Unknown Aug 17, 2016 @ 8:49

    when is the next schedule for let, filling for application and the date of examination? I came from Makati and a graduate of education last 2015

    • Anonymous Apr 6, 2021 @ 11:14

      Good day. May majorship po ba?.
      Salamat po

  • Anonymous Sep 1, 2016 @ 13:23

    salamat sa nagpost nito πŸ˜€

    • Anonymous Mar 9, 2017 @ 11:27

      san pu yung part twu sa english?

  • Unknown Sep 4, 2016 @ 23:16

    thank you so much of all this very useful online reviewer.It helps me a lot of things to learn.

    • Unknown Dec 16, 2016 @ 7:17

      Hello po! How did you download po? Thanks..

    • Anonymous Jul 17, 2017 @ 2:14

      pano po e download ?

    • Unknown May 26, 2019 @ 10:33

      How to download po?

    • Unknown Feb 15, 2020 @ 6:54

      Just save the page.

  • Ching Sep 18, 2016 @ 13:02

    Thank you very much…

  • louoffice Sep 29, 2016 @ 11:50

    kindly send it to me .in this email @[email protected] . thank you so much

  • Unknown Nov 12, 2016 @ 17:19

    Thank you very much..this is very useful..

  • Anonymous Dec 1, 2016 @ 17:15

    Hi po!
    May idea po kayo kung may free pdf reviewers po bang available dito?
    Thank you po!

  • Unknown Dec 18, 2016 @ 15:25

    Paano nyo poh na download…… Pls help naman

    • Anonymous Jun 26, 2018 @ 9:21

      How to download the LET REVIEWER?

    • Unknown Sep 26, 2018 @ 10:51

      Saka na lang pag may load ka na,, heheheh

    • Unknown May 27, 2019 @ 15:59

      pls send me. a pdf file tnx

  • Unknown Jan 13, 2017 @ 6:02

    Pano po ito i down load,help na man po.pls….

  • Nino Jan 14, 2017 @ 7:13

    pano po idownload please

  • Anonymous Jan 19, 2017 @ 4:31

    PANU PO IDOWNLOAD?

  • Anonymous Jan 24, 2017 @ 8:13

    thank you godbless

  • Unknown Jan 26, 2017 @ 14:09

    Thank you for these reviewer it means a lot for me since its my 3rd time to take board exam. I never lose hope because i believe that i can do pass the board exam this coming March. please GOD and MAMA MARY guide me and others who also wishes and dreaming to pass the upcoming LET. Once again thank you and May God bless everyone!!!!!!!:)

  • Unknown Feb 2, 2017 @ 23:37

    How to download po tnx

  • Ayesha Feb 6, 2017 @ 7:03

    thank you sa reviewer..sana mapasa ko na po this march (2nd timer na po me) godbless us! πŸ™‚

    • Anonymous Apr 5, 2017 @ 7:19

      believe in yourself and ki God .. πŸ™‚ u can pass it

  • Anonymous Feb 7, 2017 @ 7:17

    paano po na down load yan?

  • Anonymous Feb 17, 2017 @ 4:49

    Paano po i down load?

  • @manasu Feb 27, 2017 @ 12:00

    thank you so much for this..it helped me.

  • kimar julhani Feb 27, 2017 @ 23:56

    how to download po?,

  • Anonymous Feb 28, 2017 @ 22:05

    thank you po.
    may math major po ba?

    • Anonymous Jun 12, 2017 @ 12:56

      math major po ako, pano po idownload ung reviewer

  • Anonymous Mar 2, 2017 @ 2:00

    pano po mag download ng reviewer sa math major? TY pls help

  • Unknown Mar 9, 2017 @ 11:59

    Thank you for this Reviewer. Hope and Pray I will pass this LET 2017! it is my third time to take the exam and I dont lose hope and will keep believing that I will pass with Gods grace!

    • Anonymous Mar 9, 2018 @ 2:02

      how to download thisfile?..tanx..

  • Anonymous Mar 18, 2017 @ 2:36

    how to download pls?

  • Joshua Mar 20, 2017 @ 3:32

    how to download pls?

  • emmah DLG Mar 20, 2017 @ 11:15

    how to download po ? gen ed , prof ed at major math po

  • Anonymous Apr 5, 2017 @ 7:49

    yung sa majorship po ba't wala pa pong examples

  • Anonymous Apr 11, 2017 @ 16:19

    kelan po kayo maglalagay ng para po sa MAPEH?

  • Anonymous Apr 14, 2017 @ 9:03

    helo po panu po i download yong files for majors

  • Anonymous May 3, 2017 @ 6:07

    kindly send it to me joy[email protected] thank you

  • Anonymous May 25, 2017 @ 13:57

    thanks po sa reviewer na ito malaking tulong para sa amin, sa dumami pa po πŸ˜€

  • Anonymous May 28, 2017 @ 12:06

    Sana my Agriculture and fishery Arts na reviewer kau

  • Anonymous Jun 9, 2017 @ 7:19

    thank you very much! I think the reviewers would be very helpful. more power! God bless.

  • Unknown Jun 22, 2017 @ 1:59

    Kapag graduate ka po ng computer science po at nag earn unit ka po. Anu po maging specialization ko po salamat po

    • Anonymous Aug 25, 2017 @ 3:58

      math

  • Unknown Jul 5, 2017 @ 14:30

    hello po,paano po madown load ang reviewer.tnx po

  • Anonymous Jul 7, 2017 @ 13:32

    How to download po?

  • Anonymous Jul 7, 2017 @ 14:26

    Paano po idownload?

  • Anonymous Jul 7, 2017 @ 15:40

    bat po wla ang area of specialization like Fil.

  • Anonymous Jul 8, 2017 @ 5:17

    HOW TO DOWNLOAD?

  • Unknown Jul 9, 2017 @ 15:37

    thank you so much for this

  • Anonymous Jul 10, 2017 @ 14:13

    How to download po?

  • Anonymous Jul 11, 2017 @ 9:54

    Thank u very much for these reviewers..It's really a big help for aspiring teacher like me..second timer this coming sept.hopefully i will make it na..in Gods grace..All is well..Good luck to all of us☺

    • cutiemesat Aug 12, 2017 @ 0:12

      paano po e download pls pa help.. thanks

  • guang hua Jul 18, 2017 @ 17:03

    God will surely answers your prayers if you believe in Him. I pray that if you get your license and land a teaching job, always bear in mind to be truthful in your job even if your boss is not around. Always teach and treat your students fairly. Bawal ang nakaupong guro at hindi nagtuturo, kawawa ang kabataan kung walang malalaman, wala ng laman ang sikmura sana lagyan ng laman ang utak nila. Paalala lang po.

  • Anonymous Jul 19, 2017 @ 17:27

    paano po sya idownload? manh thanks po, GODBLESS

  • Anonymous Jul 22, 2017 @ 16:19

    how to download?

  • Anonymous Jul 24, 2017 @ 5:07

    SANA MERON DING REVIEWER FOR VALUES

  • Anonymous Jul 25, 2017 @ 4:43

    Kindly send it to my email tnx..
    [email protected]

  • robie Jul 26, 2017 @ 23:03

    Pls. To my email add…[email protected]..thank you po.

  • Anonymous Jul 31, 2017 @ 11:45

    thank you po for the reviewer…God Bless po

  • Anonymous Aug 1, 2017 @ 8:35

    Reviewer po sa major. English po

  • Anonymous Aug 3, 2017 @ 12:19

    Saan po pwedeng makabili ng LET reviewer for biology?
    dito lng po sa manila

  • Anonymous Aug 10, 2017 @ 4:35

    I need social studies reviewer..pls send to my email [email protected] tnx

  • Unknown Aug 14, 2017 @ 18:06

    My reviewer po ba sa math?

  • Anonymous Aug 15, 2017 @ 7:31

    Reviewer po for Agriculture and Fishery Arts. Salamat

  • Unknown Aug 18, 2017 @ 16:07

    Dear Admin,

    Good evening.

    Just wanna raise a concern about the reviewer po, yung sa under prof ed – principles and strategies in teaching part 2 same content lang po sa prof ed – principles of learning and motivation part 2 po. Probably, the system encountered some error.

    Please know that we value and appreciate your assistance in our preparation for the upcoming exam. So, we trust that your team could shed light into this matter at your convenience.

    Thank you and God bless.

    Sincerely,

    Baby Eve A.

  • Anonymous Aug 24, 2017 @ 0:32

    Pwede po major in social studies reviewer with answer tnx a lot

  • Anonymous Aug 24, 2017 @ 0:36

    Pls. Major in social science reviewer with answer tnx a lot send my facebook acct. [email protected]

  • Anonymous Aug 24, 2017 @ 6:22

    thank you sa nagpost

  • Anonymous Aug 25, 2017 @ 21:24

    Kilan po next ng filling ng let exam.pra mkapag prepare po ako ofw po ako dito sa Israel..Thanks

  • Unknown Aug 30, 2017 @ 9:17

    Thanks po. This is very helpful

  • Anonymous Sep 5, 2017 @ 2:16

    THANK YOU SO MUCH, ITS A BIG HELP TO ALL TEACHERS. GOD BLESS

  • Anonymous Sep 10, 2017 @ 13:20

    THANK YOU SO MUCH GODBLESS

  • Anonymous Sep 12, 2017 @ 7:18

    thank you so much po… god bless.

  • Anonymous Sep 14, 2017 @ 14:39

    thank you so much for giving me this kind of reviewer.i hope na makapasa na ako ngaun September 24, 2017 na exam.

  • MyEducationAndMissionary Sep 25, 2017 @ 10:19

    bakit wala pa po ang mga MAJORSHIP/ AREA OF SPECIALIZATION

  • Anonymous Sep 27, 2017 @ 2:23

    pano po i download? need ko talaga please…

  • Anonymous Dec 8, 2017 @ 4:35

    paano po sya idownload?? pa help din po

  • Anonymous Dec 11, 2017 @ 6:42

    how to download po?

  • Anonymous Dec 12, 2017 @ 20:39

    kindly sent this to my email tanx poh

  • Anonymous Dec 20, 2017 @ 15:27

    Hi good evening kelan ba ang next filing sa biard exam

  • Pans Dec 20, 2017 @ 19:09

    Thanks. It helps a lot

  • Anonymous Dec 28, 2017 @ 2:23

    don't know how to download po. Paano po bah?

  • Unknown Jan 5, 2018 @ 4:34

    di ko po madownload maam/sir,puede po bng pakisent po sa email account ko po [email protected] po.thank you

  • Anonymous Jan 5, 2018 @ 4:38

    gud afternoon po sir/maam
    pasuyo po pede po bng pakisent nlng s email accouny ko po asuncion [email protected] both gen.ed,prof ed and social science po.thanks in advance.godbless.

  • Unknown Jan 5, 2018 @ 5:15

    di ko po madownload maam/sir,puede po bng pakisent po sa email account ko po [email protected] po.thank you

    • Admin Jan 22, 2019 @ 10:06

      This one can't be downloaded, feel free to review right from here. Thanks and good luck to your LET this March 2019 .

  • Annie E. Carsido Jan 12, 2018 @ 7:48

    Gud pm po, pwede pakisend na lng sa email account ko kasi ko po ma [email protected]

    • Anonymous Feb 17, 2018 @ 3:50

      May let reviewer and answer keys na po ba kau?

  • Kimbert Feb 3, 2018 @ 9:29

    Thank you very much..for this reviewer

  • Anonymous Feb 12, 2018 @ 2:03

    Do you have reviewer for English Specialization only?

  • Anonymous Feb 12, 2018 @ 11:01

    sana maawaan ako ng Diyos at matulongang maka pasa sa pamagitan ng reviewer materyals na ito. Maraming salamat po at God Bless

  • Sinoda Frias Feb 12, 2018 @ 23:57

    san ko po pede makita ang link na nakalist ang mga major for unit earner? please po pahelp.

  • Anonymous Feb 17, 2018 @ 3:40

    how to download files of Let reviewer and answer keys ?

  • Unknown Feb 19, 2018 @ 8:13

    hello po. wala pa po bang reviewers para po sa areas of specialization?

  • Anonymous Apr 13, 2018 @ 3:07

    How to download po >

  • Anonymous May 19, 2018 @ 12:26

    hello po meron po kayo reviewer sa english major… please share your blessing.

  • Ruby's Note May 25, 2018 @ 12:36

    Pwede po ba humingi ng reviewer sa Gen. ED, Prof. Ed at Filipino na reviewer? Dito po sa email na ito: [email protected]. Malaking tulong po ito. Maraming salamat po πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

  • Unknown Jun 13, 2018 @ 8:28

    May God bless you more! Thank you so much..

  • Unknown Jun 22, 2018 @ 11:52

    How to download this?

  • Unknown Jun 25, 2018 @ 8:02

    Plz po pa send sa gmail [email protected] po

  • Anonymous Jul 10, 2018 @ 4:49

    GOod Day po. How will i take the exam? Yun po bang dito lang online na makukuha ko rin po agad yung result po.

  • Anonymous Jul 10, 2018 @ 5:48

    Hi po, Pwede po BA pa send sa gmail. KO [email protected] thanks po

  • Unknown Jul 10, 2018 @ 8:04

    paano po i downlod

  • Unknown Aug 6, 2018 @ 7:12

    good day po! Pwede po pasend sa email ko ung reviewers for Gen end, english and soc stud(specialization)? ty po

  • Unknown Aug 30, 2018 @ 0:19

    ako rin po pwde po pakisend ung english na specialization kaht un lng po mga questionaires with answer salamat po email kopo chemareman000gmail.com

  • Unknown Sep 10, 2018 @ 14:05

    Maam/ sir Ako dn Po mag pa download ng major social studies pa sent Po

  • Unknown Sep 19, 2018 @ 6:24

    padownload po… social studies,,salamatpo
    [email protected]

  • sweetrsa955860 Sep 24, 2018 @ 17:21

    THANK YOU…

  • Unknown Sep 25, 2018 @ 9:08

    Please po Pano dl reviewer?

  • Joy Sep 27, 2018 @ 2:10

    Paano po ba maoopen yung majorship? Asap pls.Maam/Sir, pasend po social studies po. PLEASE? πŸ™πŸ™ thank you po.

  • Tau Sep 27, 2018 @ 4:30

    Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding.
    In all your ways acknowledge Him, and He will make your path straight.
    Proverbs 3:5-6

  • Unknown Jan 16, 2019 @ 18:50

    pahingi po ng copy ng prof. ed.. gen ed. at mojor in soc. sci

  • Unknown Jan 16, 2019 @ 18:53

    paki sent nlang po sa email account q [email protected]

  • Axel Jan 21, 2019 @ 7:53

    pwd po pahingi ng reviewer? major in MATH

  • Unknown Jan 22, 2019 @ 3:40

    Hindi ko talaga ma open sa major.pls TLE ang major ko

  • Unknown Feb 4, 2019 @ 3:01

    Hello paano po e download?

  • Unknown Feb 10, 2019 @ 10:46

    please send sa email ko major: values
    [email protected]

  • lyn Feb 11, 2019 @ 10:55

    hellow po.pano po sya e download?pa help nmn po. thanks

  • Unknown Feb 12, 2019 @ 13:59

    Please send me soft copy of reviewer thank you

  • Unknown Mar 13, 2019 @ 17:15

    Wala po bang downloadable?

  • Ritz May 20, 2019 @ 5:39

    wala po ba kayong latest upload na reviewer? Ang tagal na ng upload niyo, nasa 2016 pa. wala ba ang 2019 atsaka mga majoship?

  • Unknown May 28, 2019 @ 15:31

    Good luck to all LET Takers like me this September 2019.

  • Mikon Jun 26, 2019 @ 20:06

    Paano po idownload….
    Professional education po

  • via Jul 27, 2019 @ 0:11

    good afternoon po…pwede po ba humingi ng English reviewer with answer…
    [email protected] it helps a lot po…

  • Unknown Aug 1, 2019 @ 2:31

    😍😍😍😍

  • pradosam Aug 25, 2019 @ 3:40

    thanks a lot for this reviewer…
    its very useful this coming September Let 2019
    tnx

  • Unknown Oct 15, 2019 @ 13:30

    Panu po idownload?

  • μ†ŒλΌμ•Œλ°” Nov 5, 2019 @ 10:22

    Thank you very much for seeing good information.

  • Unknown Nov 7, 2019 @ 13:52

    Please send this reviewer to my email [email protected]

  • Unknown Dec 6, 2019 @ 13:28

    Totoo po bang math na ang major ng BS Information Technology sa march 2020 na magtitake?

  • Unknown Dec 12, 2019 @ 9:13

    pa email po pls.. [email protected]

  • Unknown Dec 24, 2019 @ 2:55

    Screen shots lang po

  • Unknown Jan 9, 2020 @ 5:56

    Can I have a copy po??
    thank you in advance

  • Roxy Jan 10, 2020 @ 3:10

    how to download po?

  • Unknown Jan 15, 2020 @ 5:35

    good day!
    pa help naman po pasend sakin.
    [email protected]
    thank you in advance
    godbless

  • JEAN Jan 20, 2020 @ 6:41

    GOOD AFTERNOON,CAN I HAVE A SOFT COPY OF ENGLISH MAJOR AND PROF ED…PLS

  • UNO Jan 27, 2020 @ 9:52

    kindly send po sa e-mail ko salamat. [email protected]

  • elnie tuyugon Jan 27, 2020 @ 23:34

    How to download po?

  • Unknown Feb 18, 2020 @ 16:32

    Please send me a copy for gen.ed and prof.ed

  • Basilio Feb 28, 2020 @ 3:22

    Sana tulungan nyo po ako sa Pro.ed and sa Math po ako mababa. Pang lima ko na po mag take ngayong march 2020 sana po may magbigay sa akin ng link.

  • Unknown Mar 9, 2020 @ 6:55

    Sana maraming lumabas na questions galing sa site na to . Thank you din , malaking tulong nato sa self review, like me☺️ sana mapasa ko na yong LET this March in Gods will.. (2nd time to take ))

  • Unknown Mar 10, 2020 @ 6:54

    pls give me thre needed reviwer na ibbigay sa exams pang 4 n try ko n po ,, pkitulungan nmn po ako ung may questions and answer na po n un ung ibbgay sa exam po for 202020 maraming maraming slmat po and god bless

  • Unknown Mar 10, 2020 @ 6:55

    hihintyin ko po ang sagot sa email ko po at tatanawin ko pong napkalking utang n loob sa iyo po

  • Gary Jun Gamido Apr 18, 2021 @ 18:07

    How to download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.