LET Reviewer 2022 Gen Ed, Prof Ed, Majorship with Answers: Licensure Exam for Teachers

LET Reviewer 2022– The Licensure Examination for Teachers (LET) is a PRC-regulated exam with most number of examinees being administered by the Board of Professional Teachers (BPT). Passing the LET has never been easier.

As mentioned in the information page of this website, articles posted are not limited to board exam results, list of passers, top 10 examinees and performance of schools.

Aspiring PRC licensed teachers can read here the summary of LET Reviewer 2021-2022 with Answers for General Education (Gen Ed), Professional Education (Prof Ed) and Majorship or Area of Specialization.

Note: The LET reviewers 2021 below is unofficial and not directly associated with PRC or the Board of Professional Teachers.

2022 LET Related Articles

General Education Reviewer

Professional Education Reviewer

Majorship/Area of Specialization Reviewer

  • English
  • Filipino
  • Biological Science
  • Physical Science
  • Mathematics
  • Social Studies/ Social Sciences
  • Values Education
  • MAPEH
  • Agriculture and Fishery Arts
  • Technology and Livelihood Education (TLE)

Note: Reviewer for other areas which are not yet given will be displayed soon as this website got the review materials.

Meanwhile, reviewers for other PRC-administered exams will also be posted in the future.

Submit Reviewer

Should the examinee has reviewer or related materials that they wish to be featured at this website. Please submit it through this email address: [email protected] for evaluation.

For further updates, we advise our visitors to bookmark this page, visit PRC official website, follow us at our social media pages via Facebook and Twitter or join the members discussions at our Facebook Group.

174 comments… add one
  • Axel Jan 21, 2019 @ 7:53

    pwd po pahingi ng reviewer? major in MATH

  • Unknown Jan 22, 2019 @ 3:40

    Hindi ko talaga ma open sa major.pls TLE ang major ko

    • maresol obniala Jul 11, 2022 @ 18:02

      Gud day po sa lhat…pwede po pablessing po ng reviewer ng Math..God bless po and thanks for sharing…

  • Unknown Feb 4, 2019 @ 3:01

    Hello paano po e download?

  • Unknown Feb 10, 2019 @ 10:46

    please send sa email ko major: values
    [email protected]

    • Maresol Obniala Bristol Jul 11, 2022 @ 18:10

      Hello po…pablessing nman po ng reviewer sa Math…pleass..po

  • lyn Feb 11, 2019 @ 10:55

    hellow po.pano po sya e download?pa help nmn po. thanks

  • Unknown Feb 12, 2019 @ 13:59

    Please send me soft copy of reviewer thank you

  • Unknown Mar 13, 2019 @ 17:15

    Wala po bang downloadable?

  • Ritz May 20, 2019 @ 5:39

    wala po ba kayong latest upload na reviewer? Ang tagal na ng upload niyo, nasa 2016 pa. wala ba ang 2019 atsaka mga majoship?

  • Unknown May 28, 2019 @ 15:31

    Good luck to all LET Takers like me this September 2019.

  • Mikon Jun 26, 2019 @ 20:06

    Paano po idownload….
    Professional education po

  • via Jul 27, 2019 @ 0:11

    good afternoon po…pwede po ba humingi ng English reviewer with answer…
    [email protected] it helps a lot po…

  • Unknown Aug 1, 2019 @ 2:31

    😍😍😍😍

  • pradosam Aug 25, 2019 @ 3:40

    thanks a lot for this reviewer…
    its very useful this coming September Let 2019
    tnx

  • Unknown Oct 15, 2019 @ 13:30

    Panu po idownload?

  • 소라알바 Nov 5, 2019 @ 10:22

    Thank you very much for seeing good information.

  • Unknown Nov 7, 2019 @ 13:52

    Please send this reviewer to my email [email protected]

  • Unknown Dec 6, 2019 @ 13:28

    Totoo po bang math na ang major ng BS Information Technology sa march 2020 na magtitake?

  • Unknown Dec 12, 2019 @ 9:13

    pa email po pls.. [email protected]

  • Unknown Dec 24, 2019 @ 2:55

    Screen shots lang po

  • Unknown Jan 9, 2020 @ 5:56

    Can I have a copy po??
    thank you in advance

  • Roxy Jan 10, 2020 @ 3:10

    how to download po?

  • Unknown Jan 15, 2020 @ 5:35

    good day!
    pa help naman po pasend sakin.
    [email protected]
    thank you in advance
    godbless

  • JEAN Jan 20, 2020 @ 6:41

    GOOD AFTERNOON,CAN I HAVE A SOFT COPY OF ENGLISH MAJOR AND PROF ED…PLS

  • UNO Jan 27, 2020 @ 9:52

    kindly send po sa e-mail ko salamat. [email protected]

  • elnie tuyugon Jan 27, 2020 @ 23:34

    How to download po?

  • Unknown Feb 18, 2020 @ 16:32

    Please send me a copy for gen.ed and prof.ed

  • Basilio Feb 28, 2020 @ 3:22

    Sana tulungan nyo po ako sa Pro.ed and sa Math po ako mababa. Pang lima ko na po mag take ngayong march 2020 sana po may magbigay sa akin ng link.

  • Unknown Mar 9, 2020 @ 6:55

    Sana maraming lumabas na questions galing sa site na to . Thank you din , malaking tulong nato sa self review, like me☺️ sana mapasa ko na yong LET this March in Gods will.. (2nd time to take ))

  • Unknown Mar 10, 2020 @ 6:54

    pls give me thre needed reviwer na ibbigay sa exams pang 4 n try ko n po ,, pkitulungan nmn po ako ung may questions and answer na po n un ung ibbgay sa exam po for 202020 maraming maraming slmat po and god bless

  • Unknown Mar 10, 2020 @ 6:55

    hihintyin ko po ang sagot sa email ko po at tatanawin ko pong napkalking utang n loob sa iyo po

  • Gary Jun Gamido Apr 18, 2021 @ 18:07

    How to download

  • Crio Panganiban Jul 7, 2021 @ 20:01

    Sana po mabigyan po ako sa Major ko TLE po so much appreciated po Ito po email ko [email protected]

  • Vhie Oct 8, 2021 @ 11:16

    Good afternoon,

    Kailan po ang next na board exam for 2022? Anu-ano po ang mga requirements at Paano mag register? May online exam po ba ngayong pandemic?

    Thank you po sa sagot ?

    By the way, thank you po sa mga reviewer. It helps a lot.

    Praying and best regards

    Vilma

  • Francisca R>Reyes Dec 8, 2021 @ 7:21

    Pls have a reviewer for Special and Inclusive education major.thanks

  • ChungChung Jan 31, 2022 @ 19:35

    I greatly appreciate your help with these reviewers. I am learning a lot.

    Would you mind giving me the set of reviewers of the following?

    Majorship/Area of Specialization Reviewer
    English
    Filipino
    Biological Science
    Physical Science
    Mathematics
    Social Studies/ Social Sciences
    Values Education
    MAPEH
    Agriculture and Fishery Arts
    Technology and Livelihood Education (TLE)

    [email protected]

    I hope you won’t get tired of helping the aspirant teachers. Your website helps us a lot.

    Please take care and God Bless!

  • Anonymous Jan 31, 2022 @ 23:43

    Pahingi naman po ng reviewer TLE major

  • Bernarica Apr 25, 2022 @ 5:23

    Please send me a copy of this reviewer. I am a BSED BIOLOGICAL SCIENCE major. Thank you in advance ☺️

    • BAINOT G. Asa May 26, 2022 @ 16:42

      Agriculture and Fishery Arts

  • Regine Apr 28, 2022 @ 5:54

    Pahingi po revieweer in english po..

  • Anonymous Apr 29, 2022 @ 22:16

    Baka PO may reviewer kau SA math Jan pa send naman PO Ng

  • amiel villorente Apr 30, 2022 @ 10:54

    MAPHE MAJOR , baka naman po meron dyn reviewer po salamat sa tutugon. God bless

  • Anonymous May 21, 2022 @ 10:16

    May answer key po ba?

  • Eva Mae Violeta May 31, 2022 @ 21:24

    Hello po, Good day. Maari po bang humingi ng reviewer for Mapeh Major po. Maraming salamat po.

  • Auriz Jun 4, 2022 @ 19:18

    Salamat po sa reviewer ninyo. Sana po ay makatulong sa aming mga self-reviewer lang. Pwedi pong makahingi Ng reviewer.sa Filipino? Major ko po Kasi iyo . Salamat

  • antonio dayrit Jun 15, 2022 @ 1:00

    pano po makahingi ng reviewer ng sa social studies major? salamat po ng marami.

  • Anonymous Jun 16, 2022 @ 13:49

    may i ask for a review material for area of specialization po. TLE and Physical Sciences po. Helping a friend lang po.

    [email protected]

  • Michelle Jun 27, 2022 @ 16:38

    Salamat po sa reviewer ninyo. Sana po ay makatulong sa aming mga self-reviewer lang po ako. Pwedi pong makahingi ng soft copy sa reviewer. Sana po makahingi din po sa reviewer para sa Mathematics. Maraming salamat po

  • Shienna Aug 5, 2022 @ 22:54

    Good day po, kindly send English reviewer for the upcoming September LET , English major po. Kindly send SA Gmail [email protected]. God bless

  • jennifer jalimao Aug 6, 2022 @ 12:23

    Pa send po ng soft copy salamat

  • Nory Aug 8, 2022 @ 20:48

    Hello po, graduated in BEED and trying to take a exam next year kindly send the softcopy sana po reviewer with answers. Please send to my email, [email protected] thank you.

  • Mhaegan Cañeda Polintan Aug 11, 2022 @ 12:21

    Hello po pwde po huminging ng reviewer sa Math new curriculum po ako this coming march exam namin
    [email protected]

  • Rogelyn Sep 7, 2022 @ 22:41

    Magandang araw po pwede po bang maka hingi ng LET REVIEWER PROF ED po.

  • Joel D. Nacanaynay Sep 12, 2022 @ 4:40

    Hellow poh pwede poh maghingi Ning reviewer sa majorship in subject for social science thank you poh email address ko [email protected]

  • Dale Dariagan Sep 12, 2022 @ 23:02

    Good day. Can we ask for a reviewer for Values major? thank you.
    here is my email add.

    [email protected]

    thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.